NaNoWriMo- Day 15

The month is officially halfway done. My story stands at 31,260 words according to OpenOffice, or 30,415 if NaNo is counting. My brain feels as though it is made of putty. Not the good kind either, but that kind that you used to pay a quarter for in the machines at the grocery store. The kind that turned grey and gross when you tried to press it to newspaper.

That kind of putty.

As a gift to myself I picked up the second book in the Miss Peregrin’s Peculiar Children series, so look for that upcoming review.I should be able to finish that in between bouts of Fallout 4.

By the way, I am currently playing Fallout 4. Have I mentioned I’m a gamer? Oh lordy, am I. When I’m not hacking out magical bondage sex stories (or cooking) I am playing games. Board games, Pencil and Paper RPG’s, and video games. I cover the gamut. So with Bethesda’s newest installment of the retro-futuristic post-apocalyptic setting there is every chance that I am going to be a little less local than normal.

Because, yes.

Leave a Reply

